Accounts vs subscriptions

What’s the difference between deleting my account and cancelling my subscription?

Canceling your account deletes all of the data associated with your account (food journal, logged weight etc.). Canceling your subscription allows you to keep all of your data but you will no longer have access to Nutrita after the next subscription renewal date. You can renew your subscription at any time once it’s cancelled.