Deleting account

How do I delete my account?

You can cancel your account at any time by going to the Settings page and clicking on Delete account.

Then you can type in DELETE into the designated field and then click Delete this account. Keep in mind that after deleting your account your recurring subscription will be canceled on the next renewal date.